The church is administered by a Managing Committee elected by the Annual General Body. The Vicar is the President of the Managing Committee.

The Vicar and the Assistant Vicar are appointed by the Diocesian Bishop.


Rev. Fr. Gigi Varghese; Mob: 9447415730

Assistant Vicar

Rev. Fr. P. T. Ninan; Mob: 9446947665

Managing Committee

Trustee: George Varghese, Kattuparambil; Mob: 9446069501

Secretary: Mr.George Thomas, Panamthottil; Mob: 94475 04719